Sales

IMPACT
Gyasuddin Siddiqui gyasuddin.siddiqui@struengineers.com +91 982 352 29 63 India
Nikolaj Stephansen nikolaj.stephansen@strusoft.com DK: +45 2629 3068
UK: +44 2070 960 147
Denmark, United Kingdom
Ergjan Gjigolli ergjan.gjigolli@strusoft.com +46 (0)705 29 77 02 Nordic Region
Mark Demmrich mark.demmrich@strusoft.com +61 (0)49 749 3840 Australia
Nishad Majeed nishad.majeed@strusoft.com +971 50 595 7698 Middle East
Lütfi Ay lutfi.ay@strusoft.com +90 (0) 535 017 35 95 Turkey
Peter Karlsson peter.karlsson@strusoft.com +46 (0)705 36 33 79 Other Regions