Sales

IMPACT
Mikael Holm mikael.holm@strusoft.com +46 (0)705 29 77 02 Finland, Europe, Baltic States
Gyasuddin Siddiqui gyasuddin.siddiqui@struengineers.com +91 982 352 29 63 India
Nikolaj Stephansen nikolaj.stephansen@strusoft.com DK: +45 2629 3068
UK: +44 2070 960 147
Denmark, Norway, United Kingdom
Nishad Majeed nishad.majeed@strusoft.com +971 50 595 7698 Middle East
Fredrik Arheden fredrik.arheden@strusoft.com +46 (0)701 43 69 46 Norway, Sweden
Peter Karlsson peter.karlsson@strusoft.com +46 (0)705 36 33 79 Sweden, Other Regions